:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Full-Time
  • Name: Lih-Yuan Lin
  • Title: Professor and Director
  • lylin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 618,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742693
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#34375
  • Name: Chia-Wei Li
  • Title: Professor
  • cwli@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 406,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742750
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33469
  • Name: Chung-Yu Lan
  • Title: Professor
  • cylan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 405,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742473
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33468
  • Name: Margaret Dah-Tsyr Chang
  • Title: Professor
  • dtchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 406,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742767
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33499
  • Name: Oliver Wagner
  • Title: Professor
  • owagner@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 507,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742487
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33479
  • Name: Ruth Hua-Wen Fu
  • Title: Professor
  • hwfu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 628,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742485
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33476
  • Name: Shiaw-Der Yang
  • Title: Professor
  • sdyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 206,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5715131#33463
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33463
  • Name: Wei-Yuan Chow
  • Title: Professor
  • wychow@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 608,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742687
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742686
  • Name: Wen-Ching Wang
  • Title: Professor
  • wcwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 436,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742766
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33207
  • Name: Jia-Lin Lee
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • jllee@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 327,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742002
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33467
  • Name: Lily Hui-Ching Wang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • lilywang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 601B,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742069
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33493
  • Name: Chien-Chung Chang
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • ccchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 624,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742475
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#35765
  • Name: Gene Ng
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • gcsng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 409,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5162587
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33469
  • Name: Li-Yaung Kuo
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • lykuo@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel.: 42751
  • Lab Ext.: 33466
  • Adjunct
  • Name: Bon-chu Chung
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • mbchung@sinica.edu.tw
  • Name: Wen-Hsiung Li
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • whli@sinica.edu.tw
  • Office Tel.: 02-2787-2256
  • Name: Yuan-Chuan Lee
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • yclee@jhu.edu
  • cron web_use_log